Daniel Bornstein Headshot

Daniel Bornstein, Esq.

Broker of Record
CALBRE License: 01517094
daniel@baypropertygroup.com


Anna Katz headshot

Anna Katz

Managing Director
anna@baypropertygroup.com


Ethan Brown Headshot

Ethan Brown

San Francisco Portfolio Manager
ethan@baypropertygroup.com


Vickie Lazio Headshot

Vickie Lazio

East and South Bay Portfolio Manager
vickie@baypropertygroup.com


Jonas Judd Headshot

Jonas Judd

Global Income Property Advisor, CIPS, TRC
San Francisco Sales Development and Leasing

CALBRE License: 01887356
jonas@baypropertygroup.com


Philippe Dela Cruz headshot

Philippe Dela Cruz

East and South Bay Leasing Agent
CALBRE License: 01985916
philippe@baypropertygroup.com


Jessica Rada Headshot

Jessica Rada

Maintenance Manager
service@baypropertygroup.com


Lori May Headshot

Lori May

Accounting Manager
lori@baypropertygroup.com


Teresa Brown Headshot

Teresa Brown

Accounting Assistant
terri@baypropertygroup.com


Fabiola Benavides Headshot

Fabiola Benavides

Receptionist
reception@baypropertygroup.com


Lewis Canyon Headshot

Lewis Canyon

Real Estate Sales Agent
CALBRE License: 01375624
lewis@baypropertygroup.com


Shihli Lu Headshot

Shihli Lu

Real Estate Sales Agent
CALBRE License: 01145590
shihlilu@gmail.com


Neal Bailey Headshot

Neal Bailey

Real Estate Sales Agent
CALBRE License: 00660335
anealbailey@gmail.com